Just doin’ it

Standard

Hello!  My name is Mem.

I’m a historical costumer, crafter, costume designer, cosplayer, historical interpreter, occasional reenactor, and generally a huge nerd.  This blog is for displaying my work, my process, and my ideas.

This blog is a long time in coming, and it’s here so I can get my ideas into the world and at least onto the internet instead of just languishing in the back of my mind and gathering dust.  And because some people I know are interested.  So.

Here it is!  I made a blog.  More to come at not midnight.

groundbreaking

2 thoughts on “Just doin’ it

Leave a Reply

